Reviews


Reviewer: Natalie

Date: 04/06/2021",

Star Rating :5

 "super cute!! i forgot what crystal i got i think it would be better if you would put the names next to the numbers. but i will definitely buy again and i got a free small crystal with it too. i recommend for a very good price too :) and packaging was cute!!",


Reviewer: Sienna

Date: 04/05/2021

Star Rating:  5

"Super cute, great quality for price, "adorable, shipped fast and great quality for price :)",


Reviewer:  Jessy 
Date : 03/30/2021",
Star Rating: 5,
Shipping is very fast & I loved the crystal necklace and the extra crystal added!!",


Reviewer: Vivian
Date: 03/29/2021
Star Rating: 5,
The items shipped fast, it came with a little sticker and a quartz crystal. The necklaces are a good size, not to big, not to small good for everyday use.",

Reviewer: Cailyn

Date: 03/26/2021
Star Rating: 5,
Very beautiful necklace! It also came very fast and I am impressed with the nice packaging!",


Reviewer: Pauline
Date: 03/10/2021",
Star Rating: 5,
My order got to me ASAP. I am very pleased. 😊 Thank you very much.",


Reviewer: Emma
Date: 03/09/2021",
"Star Rating:  5,
shipping was super fast and i received a free quartz crystal!",

Reviewer: Grace
Date: :  03/04/2021
Star Rating: 5,
exactly what i wanted they made sure they kept in contact with me and told me exactly what what in my order :)"


Reviewer: Anna
Date: 03/03/2021",
Star Rating: 5,
This one is super pretty, I love the glitter ✨ 😍 They even gave me a little amethyst 🥺


"Reviewer: Anna
"Date: 03/03/2021
Star Rating: 5
"message": "I love it, I believe it's malachite 😍 (don't mind my naruto shirt lol)


Reviewer: Eryn Steger
Date: 02/23/2021
Star Rating: 5,
One of my favorite etsy shops!!! I definitely recommend she is so sweet, everything came so fast it took 3 days! The energy my necklaces hold is crazy I love them so much!",

Reviewer: Lisa
Date: 01/26/2021
 A beautiful piece and very eager to work with me. Still working on its accuracy though, and sometimes it sasses me. I am very happy with my purchase!",


Reviewer: tallismore
Date: 01/20/2021",
Star Rating: 5,
 Absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely buy from this shop again love that the chain is longer, so I can wear it as a necklace. 💞",


Reviewer: Sarah
Date:  01/14/2021
"Star Rating: 5,
"message": "Love my pendulum, great size and a beautiful piece!",


Reviewer: LaTrenda",
Date: 01/12/2021",
Star Rating: 5,
Can say how much I just LOVE my amethyst.  Came very quickly, and with a little surprise. Thought it would have been a little bigger, but I love it just how it is. Been wearing it since it arrived. I will be purchasing from this seller again for sure.",